Originally posted by kenn3th:
Im sweet 16!cannot have any forms of sexual activity!
There's always a 'by left'.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Your head lar.You know what's septic tank?
later clog the tank!
There's always a 'by left'.
I m a left hander!!
so there is no by left for me
Originally posted by kenn3th:
later clog the tank!
You know what's reverse osmosis plant?
torture sperms then them head to tail, then tail to head
is this the gay band?
wtf u all
this thread is dedicated to my witwisit aka pchy
oh paiseh
its dedicated to my CDs
u all go hop to the other thread to see yandao
17 USD or 25 SGD thereabout
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:How much did you pay for the cd?
Probably his virginity.
Originally posted by motoway:shittttttttt!!
those places reachable by BTS?
Ya i went with tour group ( coz my parents insist that it is unsafe) so i tink i went to touristy spots.
what place, clubs or shopping areas
clubssssss
Originally posted by motoway:clubssssss
not near BTS
take a cab.
i can tell u the zones, Ekkamai, Thong Lor, Rama 9
ok siew. Will tell peng you to go there.
Sawadee ka Kopi!
diao
Originally posted by motoway:ok siew. Will tell peng you to go there.
Sawadee ka Kopi!
u girl ah.
don't use ka
morning so good listening to it
*Envies*
I hope that partyworld has thai songs
i am trying to sing those songs, but me is cannot pronounce a lot of words
not even with the translation
arghh, is kopi here? where can i learn thai?
Witwitsit! =D
But confirmed friday? Pax?
Originally posted by laurence82:i am trying to sing those songs, but me is cannot pronounce a lot of words
not even with the translation
arghh, is kopi here? where can i learn thai?
community centre. where u have to wait for the list to fill up before they activate the course.
or u can try cambridge language school which is way more expensive but classes are available earlier.