Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:2 bdays back to back...�喜
laurence birthday and who?
Jur =)
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:huh? what same branch? the one i smsed you? its according to the one i smsed you.
then the gacky never go ar? unforgivable..
Mahjong is his forte
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
yup. see u...
Yup see ya!
Solli i cant make it.
PS kia.
Tch. No la.
tonight is the night...when 2 becomes one
I am interested!
but i am not going...
>.<"
i wan to go.
He can do what he wants coz he's already divorced jur jur marmi =(
���散
ur daddy wants to upgrade to B2?
Yes yes yes.. me cannot make it.
Sat muz wake up early for an event. Bobian.
Anyway I only TV nia.. i dont K.
and mahjong...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:and mahjong...
i where got so free to mahjong.. no time loh.
Me got a date with NTUC tmr.
nnbz
go play ur mahjong two person lor
we all dun care abt u
Huh...now you mahjong with aunties too?!
who is Aunty UC? we know her?
Nothing to do with grocery shopping. And certainly not mahjong.
Aunty Lucy is it? That rich taitai just opposite us...single and around mid 30s?
whatever lar
sun nu er, lets ignore ur papa liao
=(