Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Aunty Lucy is it? That rich taitai just opposite us...single and around mid 30s?
Wah.. that name come out from where one sia?
Deciphered from NTUC ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Deciphered from NTUC
No la.. i'm involved in some NTUC youth event which starts in the morning. So cannot stay out late tonight.
whatever lar, go away
Originally posted by Gackt247:
No la.. i'm involved in some NTUC youth event which starts in the morning. So cannot stay out late tonight.
Oh ok...then you better rest early...=)
Originally posted by laurence82:whatever lar, go away
So emotional. ![]()
Although ah gong appears very hostile to you...both in words and actions...he is very concerned of you...daddy i thought you know that! ![]()
no lor, i think ur daddy should go and die
Originally posted by laurence82:no lor, i think ur daddy should go and die
I think i know that. ![]()
go and die now
Fatherly love ![]()
So emotional.
sorry
he was picked up from the rubbish bin
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
See.. even my one true luv tammy also concur with me.
fark u
when?
when u die
when?
now is the best time to die
Originally posted by laurence82:now is the best time to die
when is now?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah i long time no go to clean ktv liao
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot ah lau said ktv is a waste of money?
he dun sing wan leh.
Not waste $ if I go there and let him touch my leg....?? ![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:
Not waste $ if I go there and let him touch my leg....??
- sexposed -
You also wanna have 'one leg' with me...?? ![]()
I not going leh.