!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!
Wad the ...... !!!
Wa lao eh....ah gong you like seoti meh? don't play with his feelings leh...
ok ok
better dont play
else someone call me gay again
What de.................................................
yes, sun nu er?
For a moment my heart stopped. ![]()
Phew~
Nothing nothing....so what are you doing tonight with your collicks?!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:For a moment my heart stopped.
Phew~
I thought that you were used to all this crap
Until ... ~~~~
then
then now need to adjust back.
....no kidding you really are nuts...
Huh? wad nuts?
Nevermind...anyway you're not out?
Im in school.
i also in sch...playing around with ms word for a module -_-
pang gang at 5.
DOTA-ing.
When i reply to threads, means i died and wait for respawn.
Damn it i can only leave at 6....i miss those 5.30 days...nabei~
How come ur time now extend liao??
me thinking of asking boss if we can leave early
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Nothing nothing....so what are you doing tonight with your collicks?!
drinking
hopefully they got the irish stew and burgers
me long time no go muddy murphy
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:How come ur time now extend liao??
Ask the toopid "head office"