Originally posted by laurence82:
drinkinghopefully they got the irish stew and burgers
me long time no go muddy murphy
Grrr...i haven't been to Muddy's before....=( dun think i can go during this last few days...nvm when i'm back we go ok?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:For a moment my heart stopped.
Phew~
i wish gacky heart stopped when i told him many years ago
he should just stop breathing and die
ROFL....i thought he's always being thought of as female~
Poor daddy
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Grrr...i haven't been to Muddy's before....=( dun think i can go during this last few days...nvm when i'm back we go ok?
sure
or maybe u go aussie irish pub
should be as good or better
Aye...i'll have 3 bouncers so i think its ok LOl
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Ask the toopid "head office"
1730 liao lo.
nabeiz
when u start working then u noe
I already know how it feels like to work, thts why i prefer to study.
Originally posted by laurence82:
i wish gacky heart stopped when i told him many years agohe should just stop breathing and die
RIP Gackt ![]()
good morning people
today is the day!
WOOT!
FINALLY!
AFT DUNNO HOW MANY PAGES!
LAU LAU HAS MADE UP HIS MIND. ![]()
i mean, today is a long day
got pilates, housework and go out with them to drink wine
u can join us if u want
... ... ... ...
Wrong thread leh.
join us, or them
choose your destiny
I choose to sit on the fence and watch show.
coward!
Its more of choosing the wining side.
i will kill u first
then we fight
Then ill form my own army and the 3 kingdom stradegy shall come in to play. Whahaha.
lol?
i will amass the Imperial Navy and use Star Destroyers to destroy u!!!
Not if u can stop the ARMY OF DARKNESS; Spawn from the flesh of Hades himself; breed in the Deepest depths of HELL. Heh Heh Heh.
oh, only an evil one can command the evil army
The ARMY OF DARKNESS is not evil leh.
Hahaha.
Its from hell, doesnt mean its evil. ![]()
its evil
i command all minions from hell
i should know