That person says No.
I still don't get it.
Really. ![]()
actually, mods should lock this thread
i think they only want to boost forum activity
We had good times.
Wtf happened? ![]()
We even had s3x
Where's charlize when you need her? ![]()
Phuck charlize
How is the weather in torlongto anyway??
Why you scold your godma like that?
How rude. (a la Stephanie Tanner) ![]()
very fine.
TS confess now
There's no more mystery, it is finally clear to me
You're the home my heart searched for so long
It is you I have loved all along
Originally posted by laurence82:There's no more mystery, it is finally clear to me
You're the home my heart searched for so long
It is you I have loved all along
WHO!! lol
i like this song so i post lor
there is no world health organisation (WHO)
-_-"
Originally posted by BadzMaro:-_-"
Yoh, BadzMaro, can go hide somewhere and fantasize about saaya irie?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Yoh, BadzMaro, can go hide somewhere and fantasize about saaya irie?
I just came out from bath.... ![]()
49 pages of
NOTHING! ![]()
i seriously thinking why u all so like that
Like wad?
let's confesss together ![]()
No. Ill pass.
We need QC leh.. next year going for accreditation liao. tsk..
ISO 2009/100?
Then who will audit?