i will join u in april
f*ck u understand?
yes pls!!!!!!
cb
Your kiss isnt still my kiss
i want supper
u watch 4romance in bangkok ler mah
fhun wan aiy joob!!!!
what's that gotta do with supper?????????
a kiss isn't going to fill my stomach.
but actually got one time me and my friend so hungry in bkk, we walk past this office girl, so pretty... we were not hungry while she was in range
wtf the supper got to do with my movie?
ask u if u got watch or not
i dun want to know abt the office girl
i want supper
i never watch movie for my last trip, i'm not in bkk long enough
but i bought DVD, bittersweet. nice. recommended by my penpal
si TS go kong kar kiow lah, dun confirm dun confess
Siam, siam, siam...ah gong 最棒�
simi daiji
tsk
Dont change the topic leh.
i tell u hor, acherly hor, ah lau.....
is.... my..............................
fwen
is your , lau peh?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:is your , lau peh?
utehfultehsehbetuduhno
This message is brought to you by Nelstar.
*siams 1 corner hide from seoti's wrath*
Originally posted by Nelstar:
utehfultehsehbetuduhnoThis message is brought to you by Nelstar.
*siams 1 corner hide from seoti's wrath*
*Harness the power of Zeus*
*rains thousands of lightning bolts*
Damage 99999.
Instant death.
dimmy is the cutest boy in the whole universe
lau pig is in bangcock or hweeleepin?
i miss bangkok
i miss bangkok too
Ah lau in love with someone?
Someone I know?