simi la... need uncle to help u bo?
uncle x men
love is such a funny thing
i dont know if i have love or not?
is it love?
Love is the most complicated thing alive!
You thought u don't love, yet you do, you thought u love but then something is missing?
i dont know its love or what
but i dont know how it feels like
but then i dont like love
very troublesome
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont know its love or what
but i dont know how it feels like
but then i dont like love
very troublesome
hahaha.. interesting u use the word 'troublesome'
It is troubling to the heart... causes the heart not to beat normally. Am suffering from it from time to time :(
i dont like it
i never had a relationship b4
i dun like it, dont like to be committed to someone
but i dont like love the most
its like a growing syndrome that eventually wipe u out
daddy :( so who's my mummy
Originally posted by kenn3th:daddy :( so who's my mummy
ok, this is a tricky question
Originally posted by laurence82:ok, this is a tricky question
*nods* or who is my daddy instead?
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont like it
i never had a relationship b4
i dun like it, dont like to be committed to someone
but i dont like love the most
its like a growing syndrome that eventually wipe u out
if you never been in a relationship and has been enjoying 'freedom' the thought of being with someone ONLY is hard. 我是过�人
But if she's someone really nice in terms of character, looks etc... why not?
oh geez
lau pig is such a piggy
Confess liaw or not ?
noopig is so pig sia
why so long also no confession de!?
oei TS
dun farking waste our time leh
lol....TS c'mon!
so conclusion is what?? I read until here still dunno if u confess or not...
mods pls close this topic
wtf are the mods doing man....sitting on their asses and drinking vodka??
this reminds me
my polish australian colleague coming to sg for 3 months
going to be drinking every day till my liver burst sia
tell me about it...ever since i'm back...i just keep drinking...i'm so scared of myself now...(i'm now drinking a bottle of white)
u siao ah
why drink so much sia
my friend offer me...and everytime i'm at their place...i'll be drinking an alcoholic beverage....i'm seriously considering getting an absinthe set
which reminds me...my friend has some rum back at his place -.-""" oh man....