Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:tell me about it...ever since i'm back...i just keep drinking...i'm so scared of myself now...(i'm now drinking a bottle of white)
later ur � 硬掉 then u know!
still ok leh....i will get absinthe tmr if i can
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:still ok leh....i will get absinthe tmr if i can
硬掉了就�ok le T.T
ok ok
tomorrow i am going out
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
硬掉了就�ok le T.T
我知�。。。
Ah lau.. whats the conclusion?
confession topic became drinking topic?
Theres is no conclusion to this topic.
there will be conclusion at the end of page 81
every topic which reach page 81 has a conlusion what
No. Tht is the conclusion of the thread, not this topic.
Your kiss is still not my kiss
Why didnt you tell me you dont like vegetables?
Guess one song and one movie
Dont knw.
Dont knw.
Fhun warn aiy joob à¸�ัน-หวาน-à¸à¸²à¸¢-จูบ from 4romance
and
Seasons Change (this one must slap seoti)
Oh yea!!! I rmb ler.
Hahahah. Sorry. I was thinking of which ang moh mobee.
me will now launch war against Shu Han and Sun Wu
Xiahou dun, receive edict.
most of songs nowadays are love songs
what are you guys talking about man?
why starting few page nv guess i am the guy that many girls are after..
anyway hi!
itchy back side u
sorry :(
??
"This is madness!"
What movie?
Its all about issue of trust
Hi my name is Someone =)
... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...
-_-"