ah hock, u stop bumping my thread or u get banned!
ok i go nap
Originally posted by laurence82:i lub the queen
FINALLY CONFESSED!!! YUAN LAI AH LAU LUB FIFI!!!
huh where?
must be u drunk then blurted it out
i drunk thats why i owe hi tea for six years
and oso produced little andy laus here there everywhere
i never did
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
FINALLY CONFESSED!!! YUAN LAI AH LAU LUB FIFI!!!
oh i see. ah lau luv fifi. fifi no response. liao liao lah ah lau! you really lousy. anyway is fifi pretty ? have you guys see her in person ? valentine day is over, ah lau �会�人.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:and oso produced little andy laus here there everywhere
ah lau knows how to take precautions. you don't need to worry.
ah lau is pregnant
*burps*
shd be wuuuweeehhhhhH~~~
this thread arh buay seeee worr !?!?!
Originally posted by FireIce:shd be wuuuweeehhhhhH~~~
siang?
Originally posted by gd4u:this thread arh buay seeee worr !?!?!
wait for u to die first!
pregnant make that kind of sound meh
Originally posted by gd4u:this thread arh buay seeee worr !?!?!
with ah lau around, this thread will never seee. ai seee buay seee. after confessing, haven't married already pregnant. now discuss about pregnancy, next will be delivery, then children up bringing.
long long story, will never seee lah.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:pregnant make that kind of sound meh
morning sickness is puke mah....
wuuwwweeehhhhhh~~~~~~
will TS farking confess now
weeee
ban noopig for bumping
si laupig u start one more of this thread we bandage u up and throw into kallang river feed crocodile
kallang river no crocodile
noopig shld be fed to the wild boars in ubin
fifi will arrange with boss
pigs are friends not food