going to pg 80 liaox... ![]()
i confess i farked ah lau last night
I confesse i want to be Superman
lets make it 100 page!
I confess i think of Msbonkers everyday......
limit is 2k posts.
bcos server will jam (this rule was set many many yrs ago)
though now we have a superb server (thanks to the regular p-members and advertisers), this problem shd not occur
BUT!
we must keep to the tradition of 2k posts..
traditions are meant to be passed down generation to generation
hee hee
i know the history and the culprits
one of them is ![]()
Mr Lau giving history lesson??
fifi will give sex class
seats are limited. register early!
ah lau has my baby but fifi is the father
this is a bery complicated rship.
poor baby
when lesson start?
lessons is conducted on 1-to-1 basis
pls book via PM
ok i sent u PM liao
*eagerly awaiting*
/me farks ah lau
wei, u are supposed to do it after attending my class
hor hor... kopi notti...
wait I write ur name on the jotterbook...
we can have in-class practical
SO sexciting. LOL.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me farks ah lau
so all those times he told me he had a 'headache' it was really that he was tired because of doing you! ![]()
write name on the blackboard
wah, i miss playing with chalks
I hate the stupid screechhhing sound when u scratch ur nails and the blackboard. Zomg. ![]()