You referring to the twelve links of dependent origination?
no cheem topics pls
we are all riz lows
wei wei wei
im not
fifi is not
thats why i lub her
u are finally confessing.
u will see me assasinated by your fan club tonight
we'll die together.
but fifi
me still thinking of the sms message
i dont know if its real or bruff me one
i neber send u any sms leh.
your one is
"ASGM tonight?" ?
no, not that one
i am referring to the one who sent me
"Dear Mr Lau, I am Mrs Penelope Cruz from Central African Republic and my recently deceased husband has left me USD 32 million."
are u going to be tupid like snoopig and believe in tt?
haha
i show u on msn, want or not?
me everyday oso get princes and kings' descendants, sir this-and-that wanna ask me to share their �产 wif me leh.
ok lar
i actually wanna share with xdd from orpid
since he is not around
then u lor
im the spare tyre then...................
å¤ç‹¬çš„缺å�£
æ²¡ä½ å¡«è¡¥å°±ä¸�能活
��离开我
直到下个世纪末
i love the way you lie.......
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:You referring to the twelve links of dependent origination?
Originally posted by laurence82:someone ban seoti pls
å�—æ— é˜¿å¼¥é™€å¦‚æ�¥
å�—æ— è§‚ä¸–éŸ³è�©è�¨
si tupid fifi
toopid noopig
u then toopid ah si laupig
u toopid ah noopig
i wanna confess something....
有完没完呀?
page 80 will end lor
as per tradition