6 more pages to go...
then me come in +1 nor...
cannot plus one
fifi say its not good quality post
then I also make a confession nor...
Dear otosan... I ish hab sinned today... While going to work, I ish accidently stepped on an ant... hoh moi gawd... The ant de relative all crowd around it... like shoooo poor thing...
End of confession...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
then I also make a confession nor...
Dear otosan... I ish hab sinned today... While going to work, I ish accidently stepped on an ant... hoh moi gawd... The ant de relative all crowd around it... like shoooo poor thing...
End of confession...
Repent...
You acidic evil...
Amitofo
Okay okay... I confess I surely will sin later...
Either buying candies or royce chocolate... ![]()
dun be shellfish
share some leh
oh... I am sharing... with my collick de daughter which is sitting behind me... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:oh... I am sharing... with my collick de daughter which is sitting behind me...
that maybe my sister ![]()
or maybe not
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Okay okay... I confess I surely will sin later...
Either buying candies or royce chocolate...
Treating a bear to chocolate is a good way to repent...
bear eat fish and bamboos
heng this bear isn't vegan...
Arbo really armi tofu ~~~
Originally posted by laurence82:bear eat fish and bamboos
I love salmon...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:heng this bear isn't vegan...
Arbo really armi tofu ~~~
I have to confess I am not ready to go vegan yet...
I do hope I can ultimately...
I cant imagine myself going vegan... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I cant imagine myself going vegan...
I can't imagine I will habour the thoughts of going vegan few years ago...
i have never harbour any thoughts
amen
i confess i am a wolf in sheep clothing
which milo isnt?
I go 7-UP when i see nurses....
7 wat?
u dunno meh?
The 7 dwarfs...when they saw Snow White naked.....they go 7-UP
lame
u have 7 of that thing tt went up?