ho mai gawd
up up up
Originally posted by TehJarVu:up up up
this shd apply to my $$$
i tell chiu
all the xdds i know bery huggable one
like teddy bears
are u trying to tell me they are fat?
are they?
then maybe it's u
�明白
anyways, i rikes them lots
i wanna confess
i did something notti on sat night
u kicked a cat?
no no
i am not ditzy
altho i dont like cat
he kicks stray dogs.
oh ok
me no compassion one
anyway
i did something notti to xdd on sat
hurhur
ok i confess now as per request from noopig
so wat is it?
i lub u noopig
oh gosh fifi please ban si laupig
i will buy u hi tea
but i dun want have hi-tea wif u leh.
ok then shun bian ban fireice please
ä½ èˆ�å¾—å�—?
why confess sooooo nong nong nong liaox still not page 80???
�得, tong tong ban, shun bian ban ditzy
i lub everyone in this world
bye bye uncle
u go see jesus ler
later i will come join u
but not so soon
Originally posted by laurence82:i lub everyone in this world
bye bye uncle
u go see jesus ler
later i will come join u
but not so soon
me too
see u later unker