When will this drag on?
mi bday ish a good date.
xmas oso.
31st Dec 2008 =)
i will carry the secrets into my grave!!!!
carry the burden... the burden of secrets and righteousness ? he he
u gao bu qing chu zhuang kuang
of course.. thats why i 7 guess 8 guess.. cannot blame me right ? heh
is she 21 years old??
what she??
dunnooo.. just a random guess ![]()
okok
i guess u are juz too shy to confess wat sicko fetish u have, dui bu dui?
keep it to urself, we dun need to know.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:okok
i guess u are juz too shy to confess wat sicko fetish u have, dui bu dui?
keep it to urself, we dun need to know.
ok ok
i will tell u my sicko fetish on msn
its abt time...maybe
Good.
We shall await ur good news.
looks like bad news
??
Why bad news leh? must be optimistic. ![]()
Shud the fark up....since when is bad news good...there's a thin line between living in denial and foolishly optimistic ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Shud the fark up....since when is bad news good...there's a thin line between living in denial and foolishly optimistic
eg of bad news being good optimistically.
miss: i'm missing him
me: *thinks to himself*, thats good news, missing means he's gone.. i still stand a chance!
maybe this sat i tell
sekarli yi chang huan xi yi chang kong
hope so.
or i shall label u a pussy nxt time onwards ![]()
dis should motivate u enough to confess
pls, xiao didi
try harder
imma trying to help