i think no purpose ba
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u is sott liao owat.
me is no lao aunty.
u is sott liao owat.
me is not askin bout u in the first place leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u is sott liao owat.
aunty fa hua chi~
wake up ur idea
we dont want to sing anymore sad songs in ktv
and look at the lesbian kissing scene
or see Zhang Zhen Yue sing Fen Shou
or see ah lau confessing
i tot it was kang kang's song that was the highlight of the night LOl
dimmy..OOT leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u is sott liao owat.
i volunteered the info wat.
sorry sorry~
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i volunteered the info wat.
wan volunteer oso volunteer 全套 leh.
pics ah
name ah
all those.
but i think ah lau will edit ur post ah if u do tt.
keke
coz nuthing she post will be truthful
I pity the 当事人
before he edits, he wil save & display on his desktop.
fark u lar
ah lau approaching 80k liao!
pls dedicate ur 80000th post to me!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:before he edits, he wil save & display on his desktop.
Aww what a waste the post was what the fark~ lol
Cats out of the bag
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i tot it was kang kang's song that was the highlight of the night LOl
ok.
noted.
thks.
none of ur hello kitty biz
one for all & all for one.
as long as it threatens the happiness of mankind, it's my bizness.