Originally posted by kopiosatu:the ultimate middle fingers
lol...the mucus is superglued?
Originally posted by laurence82:doesnt describe u leh
but that one is also no tact wor
hahaha, its just a nickname...
but there really is a nickname like that.
i walk along the streets and this kid was calling another "moo ooan!"
and i responded to it.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:oh lol...opps sorry that i asked about it
eh? simi?
its not like u ask if my relative died.
i got a thai fren (ger) called poi
so pretty wor the name
but i dunno wat it means
but my best fren was isara rattanachaithong (boi)
but he passed away oredi
at age 20 in a car accident
Call Lauren.
I tink veri nice name.
And there is this contestant on So You Think You Can Dance named that who is quite chio.
The one in pink.
TS thought of any name yet? Heheh so exciting to have a kid sia. I wan 11 kids to form a football team next time.
11 plus + 7 reserves + 1 coach + 1 manager.
gong xi gong xi!
Originally posted by laurence82:gong xi gacky, he xi jur
hahar! Nonsence....
Originally posted by purpledragon84:lol.. ppl going to be busy getting female baby stuff and painting the room pink and everything pink pink pink pink pink liao lol..
hahar. still muz play safe mah.. who knows come out is boy boy i faint. can buy yellow, orange, white, beigh...... but my room alrdy pink so no need paint pink la... heehee.
and since my hus wan boy boy, he keep saying:"maybe still young the c0ck too small cannot see, so doc say is girl............."
-_-!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:congrats congrats =D =D
does the babee need a wonderful loving caring superb godma...?? someone like.....ME...? =)
awwwww. but, u girl ar? i always tot u'r a guy....... *bleahx*
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I wanna play with her when she's out ok? lol =x....
of coz lah! u wan even take home babysit if u wan. hahar. ur sister mah.....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Congrats.
Think of name already anot?
ya am thinking abt Rie. Full name is Rie Wong Hai Yuan. (chinese name hai yuan is named after her father.)
Originally posted by laurence82:Laurence
ARGHHHH! Nooooooooooooooooooo.
Originally posted by laurence82:Aticha Pongsilpipat or Kanya Rattanapetch
coz they are sweet
wats that? how to pronounce sia....???! someone gonna teach mi first but i think she'll have problems writing her name in future -- spelling too long.
and during exams she cannot shade her full name on the answer sheet coz her name too long.......
Originally posted by laurence82:Donut
Ying
AWWWWWWW. Donut is so cute!!! I love donuts........
is it right? Donut Wong??! hahahr...
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:of coz lah! u wan even take home babysit if u wan. hahar. ur sister mah.....
Can i bring her to aussie LOl...
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:hahar. still muz play safe mah.. who knows come out is boy boy i faint. can buy yellow, orange, white, beigh...... but my room alrdy pink so no need paint pink la... heehee.
and since my hus wan boy boy, he keep saying:"maybe still young the c0ck too small cannot see, so doc say is girl............."
-_-!!!
HAHAHA..! so funny! too small lolol.. girl and boy both good la.. xiao shun jiu hao..
u how many months liao? i don't really frequent this sub-forum much.. oh ya remember to stock up on paper diapers and cloth diapers too.. cloth ones can really save u lots of money..
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:ya am thinking abt Rie. Full name is Rie Wong Hai Yuan. (chinese name hai yuan is named after her father.)
How to pronounce Rie? Rey? Ri-eh?
Unique name. LOOL.
I remembered typing a list of names for you to choose from...please take your pick there LOl...=x
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
Can i bring her to aussie LOl...
CAN! but the marmi is in the package wor....
Originally posted by purpledragon84:
HAHAHA..! so funny! too small lolol.. girl and boy both good la.. xiao shun jiu hao..u how many months liao? i don't really frequent this sub-forum much.. oh ya remember to stock up on paper diapers and cloth diapers too.. cloth ones can really save u lots of money..
dunwan cloth diapers la... muz wash mah, waste tym waste water...
now 18 weeks le... last week go scan happened to see baby's face coz she was facing the tummy when gynae scanned. Aww. but still cannot see her face properly la coz she move here move there, so small somemore...
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:CAN! but the marmi is in the package wor....
Can i put the marmi somewhere else LOl =x