u 2 can give each other lub den ![]()
he gay
me straight
me no wanna poke male backside
he gay
me straight
me no wanna poke male backside
hahahahahahah....aye...hows the match today?
CB LAH~!!!
KNN GREECE LOSE!!! KNN CAN'T EVEN DRAW, NI NA BEI~
Sadded.
Greece keep attcking.
No goals.

CCB LAH!
If no offside then draw liao KNN
Wait.
Me is sarporting Russia one.
aww the labbit so cute ![]()
i want a draw NBCB!
Hahaha.
Euro the results very unexpected one.
Damn. ![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:15 Jun `08, 2:45AMhello there, chanced upon your post whilst surfing the forum, and i thought i'd really like to know you a lil better. i'm currently a guy of 20, slim and athletic frame. also, i've had quite a few lovers before, and thus i'm experienced. -winks-
i've attached my facebook/friendster pages below, and with those come my pics and then some. hope you hit me back if you think i might be worth the time. 83336223 is my number, and i'll make sure you have fun with me. :)
what have you got to lose anyway right?
cheers, ed
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=510517599
http://profiles.friendster.com/3040597
call me at92205450.no sms first
i got a pm in a similar format from the same guy as well.
oh noes! he two timing!
D:
Originally posted by Gackt247:15 Jun `08, 2:45AMhello there, chanced upon your post whilst surfing the forum, and i thought i'd really like to know you a lil better. i'm currently a guy of 20, slim and athletic frame. also, i've had quite a few lovers before, and thus i'm experienced. -winks-
i've attached my facebook/friendster pages below, and with those come my pics and then some. hope you hit me back if you think i might be worth the time. 83336223 is my number, and i'll make sure you have fun with me. :)
cheers, ed
Nothing new for me.
this guy kena sabotaged.
cheers, ed
this shd be in jokes forum
fuck me sideways..
like that also can... lol!!!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Nothing new for me.
your nick is a bait damnit ![]()
evil bus!
I serious can't help it if people find me attractive. ![]()
yucks
hahaha