zzzzz....whose bright idea was it....
yah, u feel it too?
i dun feel good
I've been purging non-stop ever since i woke up T_T somebody save me....and i thought the clear soup was supposed to supress the laxative effect of the coconut milk...guess i was wrong
tom yum soup?
I thought that's very clear in the Thread title?
take some medicine bah.
don't really get it..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:don't really get it..
your observation skills are really...
anyway, i've never liked thai food. always made me feel queasy. taste was never appealing to me at all
okok now i get it... =.=
Originally posted by SBS7484P:don't really get it..
TS has been purging ever since she woke up.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:your observation skills are really...
anyway, i've never liked thai food. always made me feel queasy. taste was never appealing to me at all
lol now i see the reply i undertsnad le.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
TS has been purging ever since she woke up.
if its vomiting must be ;painful...
I think the kick of tom yum soup is the sour note...i kinda like it minus the spiciness that comes afterwards...i love anything sour...especially vinegar.....
me oso had tomyam soup on monday leh
but me ish ok~
Could it be that the stomach is not used to this? I thought the clear soup was ok as compared to the thicker version
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso had tomyam soup on monday leh
but me ish ok~
real tom yam soup or singapore made one?
we ate at Thai Accent
helo fairlady. been a while.
hi zarks! hows your haunted office?
stomach dont feel good
Me too...eat some poh cai yun...it helps...haiz...i need to eat a single piece of ginko leaf and depend on the drink of the power of the universe....*inner peace*...
me only consume tom yum in thailand
Sg's tom yum no kick?
wahllao
no invite and blanja