Originally posted by laurence82:poor u
u live on the bench by the park?
dis should refresh ur memory to where i live
no postal code
I went to a place where the bday girl didn't know about the address....nnb...
Originally posted by laurence82:sorry
i am going, whether approved or not
this thing is bypass approval one
Then why u need application for leave?
u all dun want anything hor?
Erm....i dunno what's nice in Thailand...=( get me some nice T-shirts =D
weidev also asked me to get nice t shirts
u also want nice t shirts
wth
hehehe great minds think alike? hehe
weidev also like to say that sentence
wth
haha
wooot?~ hahahaha....ok so t-shirts it will be =D
i go get then
Thankew~
is hereby applying leave to go to a unknown god forsaken land for 2 weeks..![]()
bring condoms
lol....
Originally posted by laurence82:bring condoms
dun needa bring, saf provides..![]()
have fun! =D
for the first time in my life i'll be a millionaire.. rupiah ftw!
hahaha
then they rob ur millions
Help me buy MT shorts leh..
Originally posted by Gackt247:Help me buy MT shorts leh..
if i see in thailand i can buy..u want the red wordings one ar?
wait, u asking stella or asking me to buy MT shorts
wtf is MT shorts?
i'm guessing muay thai shorts?
omg
what will my colliks think of me
the ans is no
Originally posted by laurence82:omg
what will my colliks think of me
the ans is no
ur colliks will think that u are a fighter