DMI and I vote for partyworld KTV. Ah Lau open bottle.
wth
Dear Messr Agenda and Messr Dimmy
Majority has agreed upon Walas@Holland V
neh neh ni boo boo
Originally posted by Agenda:DMI and I vote for partyworld KTV. Ah Lau open bottle.
What is wala wala? is it walau walau? do what there?
pub, got live band
can drink song song and listen to good live acoustic music by a very good band
Originally posted by laurence82:pub, got live band
can drink song song and listen to good live acoustic music by a very good band
i drink my face will red leh
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i drink my face will red leh
drink other stuff lor
I anything 1, but if i drunk who can send me home and protect me from ah lau and seoti?
Hahah i didn't know seoti likes u
me ok
me live in west
seoti in northeast
are u safe from dimmy?
Originally posted by Agenda:I anything 1, but if i drunk who can send me home and protect me from ah lau and seoti?
xo lor. As the name suggests.![]()
Originally posted by Agenda:I anything 1, but if i drunk who can send me home and protect me from ah lau and seoti?
later we drunk, taxi uncle rape us how?
I dun think the unker is on drugs right...1 man....doing to 3 boiboi....qiang ah~
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:later we drunk, taxi uncle rape us how?
wait
who wants to really rape u sia?
Originally posted by laurence82:wait
who wants to really rape u sia?
Me me!
stay away from dimmy pls
Lol okay, set time and place and I will pop up.
yawnnn
harlo, time and place set up liaoz
Originally posted by laurence82:stay away from dimmy pls
fark off.
I hate you.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
fark off.I hate you.
good
Originally posted by laurence82:good
But I still can't stop thinking of you...
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
But I still can't stop thinking of you...
whatever makes u happy
Originally posted by laurence82:whatever makes u happy
u make me happy