well, u are not special to me
so u belong to the category 'everyone else'
then what was that confession all about? was it all a lie?
confession to who and about what?
who wanna confess??
Wah so many people coming. ![]()
Not good meh...hahaha
woohoo starpup!
yeah i managed to get star pup to join us =)
mods pls zor gang
maybe might not be able to make it.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:maybe might not be able to make it.
wah. so sad. then u must redevous with xoxo liao?
hotel rendezvous?![]()
as quoted from my old friend. act first time.
yeah it'll be my first time going to that hotel actually.![]()
tsk
dimmy and agenda leh?
huh?!
they want to come or not
i go spank dimmy butt liao
No updates from them leh...
any age limit for walas?
18 for live band area.
cool
means all of us can go in
i just turned 18 in May
old say old la. Dun act young liao. ![]()
Promos only on bottled Yebisu beer and Tanqueray 10 gin
Originally posted by motoway:old say old la. Dun act young liao.
yah
i 18 years OLD
Oh noes. 18.
I underage. ![]()