This is to inform all that the hi tea between me and fifi is cancelled
Thank you all for 4 years of entertainment, there should be no more mention of hi tea, or you will be banned
i go watch LOTR on Chn 5 now
what hi tea? ![]()
tmd
mum watching Wu Ke Qun, dad now switching to tennis
wtf
I am the Lord of the ring ![]()
this means the rest of u have the chance to take his place.
who will be the 幸�儿?
maybe we can hold a lucky draw to choose the number 4D style
then the nick with that user id will kena
hahahaa....wanna set up voting panels?
maybe i go HWZ and auction can get a better price =D
yah , i agree, u should go HWZ
spare us
dun want leh
there no standard
ppl say is my pic oso got ppl believe.
this is fifi lar

wah, this one more kns than the HWZ one.
i still think the BBQ prawn stick one so far the best lah.
fark u lar
she is bubbly and cute lor
got one thing similar
hair
hehehehehe
huh.. i thought fireice looked like..ohmygoodness i felt so cheated..

Originally posted by laurence82:tmd
mum watching Wu Ke Qun, dad now switching to tennis
wtf
wat wu ke qun? nan yong? gui gui? =p
u ownself tot wat
who cheat u?
Originally posted by stellazio:huh.. i thought fireice looked like..ohmygoodness i felt so cheated..
Cheating everyone since 1999
then all those pictures you sent me.. was it all fake!!?
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�呀?
wrong
thats the picture of Auntie Yun
alamak
ah ma last time post one
you gave me codename fever..
codename fever?
fifi pilots your gearstick?