wth is ceecookie?!
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:oh ya...any live bands there or its just their inhouse jazz band?
in house jazz bands i think
no live acoustic band
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:wth is ceecookie?!
rem we talked about sgForums BBQ four years ago?
where i saw xxx the lady who likes korea?
got another siao gao called ceecookie lor
I see... hmmm what did he do?
ceecookie.
VERY NAAAAAICE
this saturday i will say
and
that peektures looks like gacky
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I see... hmmm what did he do?
u should have been there. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
i didnt have much impression of kopi that time
did u come late or something?
paiseh that's gacky
this is si-cookie.
Originally posted by laurence82:i didnt have much impression of kopi that time
did u come late or something?
tamade, me part of the gang that organise, how to be late.
me busy tickling joho's balls
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, me part of the gang that organise, how to be late.
me busy tickling joho's balls
somehow, in my bank also got one person called joho (the full name i mean)
i know joho last time work in bank
dont know same person or not
i know baseline fly big aeroplane that day
Papa doesn't have that pic leh...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:paiseh that's gacky
this is si-cookie.
Ahhhh my eyes!!!
2 of my friends work as the angels.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Papa doesn't have that pic leh...
ur papa looks like him, esp when he grins like a jackass
Originally posted by laurence82:somehow, in my bank also got one person called joho (the full name i mean)
i know joho last time work in bank
dont know same person or not
i know baseline fly big aeroplane that day
singapore not many people call themselves joho
Originally posted by kopiosatu:singapore not many people call themselves joho
i mean the full name lar
doit
Originally posted by laurence82:i mean the full name lar
doit
where got full name joho one.
no surname, no other name...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:where got full name joho one.
no surname, no other name...
u know what i mean lor
can i come? long time no go drink wine liao
i put ur name up
Koon koon bb
go go
i also go koon
hope binz reply tomorrow also
wah nnb.. what is with hairy asses...
all pls reply yes or no
if u reply like kopio, me will ban u