thank you for organizing such a fun outing.. i enjoyed myself..
stella was one of the fairies that got pulled up?
maybe he wore a wig
Originally posted by laurence82:stella was one of the fairies that got pulled up?
no, i was that tall, dark and handsome waiter serving you guys.
so who went for this outing?*kinda disappointed to missed it*..
there was only one middle aged man, no tall dark handsome
=(( forgive me....
somebody bring the cane pls
noooo!
Ah gong gt take peekture of fairy??
poorly taken
my camfone no good
send to me send to me =p
u and stella now bothering me
??? huh
he also asking abt the fairy place now
jiu can bu qing
oooo....i didn't know... =/ but i wanna see how the fairy look like!!!
i didn't go, so i wanted to know ma.. got wrong meh?
Originally posted by laurence82:u and stella now bothering me
when i never bother you, you say i mei yo xin..now i talk to you, you say i'm a nuisance..
*takes lift to the 22nd floor*
no stella, i refused to give u nude pics of me
Eh don't stain the floor leh...
or like ferret collik
stain the table
ahhahahhaha
i'm quite zhun one.. i'll land on some car.. free paintwash..
Originally posted by laurence82:or like ferret collik
stain the table
ahhahahhaha
OMG... was it really semen?! EWWWWW
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:OMG... was it really semen?! EWWWWW
UV light will prove it
>.< sometimes...i wonder if it pays to stay ignorant or not
curiousity kills the cat~
actually more or less right
stains, history in pc
what else