dun understand sia
so many people want to blush at xoxo
u all can use this chance now, to blush at her before she go australia
xoxo ![]()
You make it sound like i'll never come back...EVA
sekali the aircraft dun make it to aus????
.....si kopi....
hope the rotor blades come loose and hit kopi
Please mention its another aircraft not mine!!!
sun nu er
u travelling to australia by plane right?
me talking about helicopters
Oh chey~ -.-....
But si kopi!!!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:hope the rotor blades come loose and hit kopi
me never in the field now.
i'm too dangerous. ![]()
i got å�—æ— é˜¿å¼¥é™€ä½› mp3, delicated to fairlady
.....i hate chiu kopi!
RIP ![]()
i tell u what kopi did at kazbar last time
What happened in Kazbar?
pls dun pull ah base into this. he will lose control...
this sat i tell chiu
Sat gt something on meh?!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:pls dun pull ah base into this. he will lose control...
realli ah? ok i will do it
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Sat gt something on meh?!
excoose me
how can u forget
Lubs chin...i thought its 11th?!
11th is ur farewell leh
sat is see fairies
oh ok...i tot see fairies is fri....fri i'm notch free...
*face palm*
Face palm is wad sia?