oh no! my head is big!
nnbz porkie and dimmy
Bi-bi (as in bisexual).![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:dun understand sia
so many people want to blush at xoxo
u all can use this chance now, to blush at her before she go australia
australia no internet meh?
when she login to sgf from there, also can blush ![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:australia no internet meh?
when she login to sgf from there, also can blush
she is studying
dun want u all to distract her, esp u
coz u noe we both dote on u
Originally posted by laurence82:she is studying
okok i blush before she go~
noooo..there'll never be a last message.....
Originally posted by laurence82:she is studying
so i can distract her instead?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:so i can distract her instead?
u sir, can go and die
Originally posted by laurence82:u sir, can go and die
yes sir.. the funeral will be held on the 15th july.
Originally posted by stellazio:yes sir.. the funeral will be held on the 15th july.
before she goes off?
so she can 'send u off'?
Originally posted by laurence82:before she goes off?
so she can 'send u off'?
please remember to play my favourite song.
Originally posted by stellazio:please remember to play my favourite song.
which is?
Originally posted by laurence82:which is?
majulah singapura
hahahaha....
hai man bpen pleng bon taang dern kiang tee ja mee piang siang ter gap
chan
smlj?
was that Thai?
Let it be a song on our pathways that consist only voices of you and me.
heh heh...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:heh heh...
neh neh lar...![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
neh neh lar...
lol..