devil
tiny
seoti
stella
kuali
huat la huat la
did i miss anyone out?
ghosts dun count
what? i thought i was the main star, considering the time i made my entrance.![]()
Thanks i enjoy myself very much.
EIC is good, i think some of us bought their CD, very honoured and lucky that they release unofficially today
anyone got the Unxpected CD?

Originally posted by laurence82:EIC is good, i think some of us bought their CD, very honoured and lucky that they release unofficially today
anyone got the Unxpected CD?
Lend me, let me rip leh. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Lend me, let me rip leh.
cb...cheapskate boy
Its called sharing. ![]()
fifi always post the shaking head and pointing fingers emoticon
tomorrow morning i go get from her
Got missing name leh..
Who missing? ![]()
Some people there but un-announced. Never reveal their true identity.
Wtf. Spy? ![]()
u idiot gackt
u are not supposed to say it out
u compromise our intel ops

Originally posted by laurence82:u idiot gackt
say wat?
Originally posted by laurence82:u idiot gackt
Security breach leh.
How can liddat?
Tht area not under my control one.
Originally posted by Gackt247:
say wat?
it..you idiot...IT!
\m/
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Security breach leh.How can liddat?
Tht area not under my control one.
under fairlady area of responsibility
Originally posted by laurence82:it..you idiot...IT!
IT? wat's that? can eat one or not?
Originally posted by laurence82:under fairlady area of responsibility
Tsk. Not doing her job.
Pls review her. ![]()
*infiltrates*.. testing your security system.