Originally posted by skeujin:stella b4 u go can u leave me your cam.... i help u look after.... hehehe....
what cam?
stella very evasive hor.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:When when?
when what? when will i see you again?![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:tsk.. how come timing so swee..
coincidental?![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:stella very evasive hor.
i responded to your post liao..must give me time to reply leh..![]()
Lao pa you gao bu qing chu zhuang kuang...
k bye
Originally posted by stellazio:coincidental?
You don't anyhow coincidental with my nu er i tell you.
Everything must plan swee swee when it comes to my nu er.
huh? lao pa what are you talking about?!
Originally posted by Gackt247:
You don't anyhow coincidental with my nu er i tell you.
Everything must plan swee swee when it comes to my nu er.
coincidental also not accidental leh!
Originally posted by stellazio:coincidental also not accidental leh!
You dare to accidental i make sure you get run over by a Bionix.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:huh? lao pa what are you talking about?!
Nu er don't interrupt. Lao pa fighting for your rights, safety and welfare.
You dare to accidental i make sure you get run over by a Bionix.
okok leave it to fate then..![]()
Nu er don't interrupt. Lao pa fighting for your rights, safety and welfare.
what rights, what safety, what welfare? what are u talking about?![]()
i wonder if the troops packed enough insecticide spray? ![]()
Erm lao pa...what has stella got to do with my rights?
Most importantly, where is the dowry?
chee bye lar gacky
sorry everyone
he has not taken his medicine
*pulls gacky away*
wah lau my question left unanswered...
for s3x
???
steady lah, kayu......got dedicated thread.......just for training exercise nia? :)
okay lah, okay lah, join in......farewell, so long, lalalalala~~~
have an enjoyable and smooth time there! take good care of yourself! :D
godma is so incoherent
:S
Originally posted by laurence82:godma is so incoherent
:S
har? si mi? *acts blur* and si mi si :S
oh... bye stella, have fun in oz!