woohoo
you got to love bangkok
errr u r in bangkok at 1130pm n u r in yr room or somewhere using the internet?
go out la...get a beer n catch a tiger show.
haha
is kopi's ai ai on your bed?
i arrived at BKK this morning, the airport is quite small i must say, but a lot of people offering their taxi services
but we got our own limo, got to my hotel in under 20 minutes and not much traffic from airport to Taksin Bridge
hotel is really good, faces the Chao Phraya River, will post peektures later
took river boat to the other side, from Santhorn (?) station to National Stadium station...and went to MBK
supra big, walk until buay tahan
are they shopholics or what? its filled to the brim with stuff and shops
bought stuff for gacky and peetoot, tomorrow will go out get something for sun nu er and dimmy
went to Bangkok Square for my team's welcome dinner, Thai seafood, not bad
then went back to hotel, and took half an hour discussion in the executive lounge with my managers to prepare for tomorrow's presentation
now doing the amendments
sianz
but first enjoy myself
then do later
WOW........ah lau in bkk!!!! *shocked*
any prezzie for me? *blushing*
have fun, "take care" and keep us posted. will love to read your daily account and pictures! :)
oh
my lady collik will help me buy u some underclothes
kekekeke
got mish me?
yah got
me see the Thai xiao di dis and the yandaoz they feature on their skytrains TV and advertisements
me think they beat ur Filipino chaps hands down
wat filipino chaps?
all along it was about puchais wat....... lor puchais!
ah lau
orh ok ok
me will take peektures of the lor puchais
there is something abt people in bangkok
or at least the area i travel in
they are well dressed, well mannered and the girls dress like convent school girls
the skirts were very long and i heard they wear shorts underneath
the guys..dont know how old liao still wear shorts
but you will notice that they are decently dressed
so are the office workers and people in general
they dont rush for trains like us si lang Singaporeans
yah, their trains are better than Singapore MRT
the air con is working, it comes on time and the arm handles are well designed, so that everyone can grab hold of it
haha have fun leh!
take pictures hor
of urself
Originally posted by ^tamago^:cosmetics and cute boi bois~
they queue up river taxis as if its public buses coz seems the mrt doesnt travel to the other side
i see many cute boi bois along the way
shall i ransack the minibar for coffee?
coffee ? ....
derm bia dee ti kua, eh ? ....
huh?
get dressed, go downstairs, flag a cab,
say to the unker
"phi ! bpai sukhumvit soi yee sip si, forte, dai mai nah khup ? " ......
and dressed up to go there ... it's not a T-shirt and jeans kind of place ....
tsk u both
Originally posted by laurence82:
they queue up river taxis as if its public buses coz seems the mrt doesnt travel to the other side
i see many cute boi bois along the way
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
why the mrt liddat wans? :(
dunnoe
but its interesting to watch different segments of the society taking river taxis together
the thai news talking abt the conflict with cambodia
dunnoe why keep mentioning Singapore
Originally posted by laurence82:shall i ransack the minibar for coffee?
minibar top boil water pao de coffee ish free lor
if it's starbucks frappuccino inside the minibar then must check your company got bao minibar or not
arbo u will end up paying 250 baht for it and 200 baht for the nuts