Originally posted by BearBear®:assholes..... tot one of my friend in facebook happen to be a member here play a trick on me.... my facebook is always logon... now i see a different when i log off...
u are not the only one who think that way....
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
off topic: man i've got report due tmr and i ain't got it started yet.to bearbear: lol la.
I just survived deadlines for two reports and one presentation, which was this evening in fact, for this whole goddamn week; slept irregular hours for the past 4 days (5pm - 12am). Both reports completed just 10 minutes before being labelled as late submission. Now in relaxation mode enjoying myself.
Before the next deadline comes.
Originally posted by LatecomerX:I just survived deadlines for two reports and one presentation, which was this evening in fact, for this whole goddamn week; slept irregular hours for the past 4 days (5pm - 12am). Both reports completed just 10 minutes before being labelled as late submission. Now in relaxation mode enjoying myself.
Before the next deadline comes.
ok just started on mine... due in approximately 12 hours time.
Seems like you'll need to burn midnight oil liao. If it's a solo work still not that bad. The ones that are really pekchek are group works, especially when nothing much has been done till now and you are left with less than a day to wrap the whole thing up.
I go shower and sleep le. Good luck to your report writing.
wtf........ omg lols..
Lol. I wasn't logged on, and I saw nothing. Boooo.
Originally posted by kenn3th:login to face book.
omg
Wah. Nice one.
CCB! SCARED UNTIL ME SIAL! I ALMOST WANTED TO DELETE ALL MY SGF FACEBAOOK FRENS... KNN! DUN PLAY THIS KINDA TRICK LEH!
chee bong... do u noe how many PMs i got to ask me remove this thread?
chee bong
how come this is in noiseology?
ban the mods and fifi pls
i think alotta ppl dun get it lah.
ppl like me loh.... cos i no have facebook............
hahahaha
i taiji all the PMs back to the mod of this forum.
i not so free to explain.
but before ban, can tell mi who's facebook is that?
actually this thread abt what ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:actually this thread abt what ah?
facebook of cos
nan dao about our love story meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:facebook of cos
nan dao about our love story meh?
oh lucky
our love story..its past liao
me more worried about future
this is as chee bong as those empty thread title trick
hey what is going on?
i recieved PMs too
our future starts from when u cum back from bangc0ck
if u no want a future with me, dun cum back
Originally posted by FireIce:chee bong... do u noe how many PMs i got to ask me remove this thread?
i also gotch a lot of pm on this
Originally posted by ^tamago^:chee bong i also got many PM’s….. then got template reply liao. but no ask no show reply.
all ur fault lah.
play lor play somemore lor