17 inc flat screen HP CRT Monitor, mx705e, brand new, never use b4
place to collect: julong yeast
paiseh, giving to people i know...or to charity, got it free form starhub promotion
sell la, can get some petty cash
we decided to give away
if u got any charity to recommend we dont mind
add more merit points to our karma level
Wah.. very tempting to kope lor..
u want or not?
but u must not regret wor
coz this is CRT, not LCD
sekarli take liao, take too much space
mai liao.. ahaha.. gib to charity la.. +1 to ur karma.
give to charitable organisations lor.
ban u all
send to them
http://www.passiton.org.sg/site/passiton/passiton.shtml
they will do their part to pass to needy
aiya throw away lah
CRT? u got it how many yrs ago?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:CRT? u got it how many yrs ago?
You muz understand that TS is an old man already.
Giving away CRT.diu.. u bastard, getting ppl to come ur place collect the big heavy crt monitor. s.o.b !
lol. U give to ppl u know somemore. shiet.. lol!
If really wanna do charity ,give to salvation army man!
huh?
badz angwee liao..
no la.. i am just being as ass.
pweeese.. ban me..
*humps laurence and Gackt247's legs.* I feeling dua dian. Must be too much pumping. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no la.. i am just being as ass.
pweeese.. ban me..
*humps laurence and Gackt247's legs.* I feeling dua dian. Must be too much pumping. lol
gib fifi hi-tea and you'll get your ban/bendz..
Originally posted by Gackt247:
gib fifi hi-tea and you'll get your ban/bendz..
I heard. But does the ban come in many forms? I want to have the best ban. whats it gonna take ? Must be supra high class high tea? So high we may as well be on the 80th floor having dim sum. Gurggling our mouth with Moet. Chef specially flown in all the way from the mideterranean, making me my kebabs. And for FireIce. She can order whatever she likes. lol! Just make my ban spectacufukingler.
lol
HUH??
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I heard. But does the ban come in many forms? I want to have the best ban. whats it gonna take ? Must be supra high class high tea? So high we may as well be on the 80th floor having dim sum. Gurggling our mouth with Moet. Chef specially flown in all the way from the mideterranean, making me my kebabs. And for FireIce. She can order whatever she likes. lol! Just make my ban spectacufukingler.
lol
Err.. i tink Hilton will do for fifi..
must be on weed again.
i wan
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i wan
got biceps to carry or not?