woots
me, my boss, my collik and my si lang aussie born chinese collik excited to watch Beijing Olympics Opening Ceremony! More like Chinese Olympics, since the 主题曲 got all the Mandarin singers from so many countries
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1HEndNYVhZo
(佳)迎接�一个晨曦
(佳)带�全新空气
(欢)气�改�情味��
(欢)茶香飘满情谊
(那)我家大门常打开
(é‚£)开放怀抱ç‰ä½
(姿)拥抱过就有了默契
(姿)ä½ ä¼šçˆ±ä¸Šè¿™é‡Œ
(悦)�管远近都是客人
(悦)请�用客气
(�)相约好了在一起
(å®�)我们欢迎ä½
(红)我家��万年�
(红)开放æ¯�æ®µä¼ å¥‡
(å�¥)ä¸ºä¼ ç»Ÿçš„åœŸå£¤æ’ç§�
(å�¥)ä¸ºä½ ç•™ä¸‹å›žå¿†
(�)陌生熟悉都是客人
(�)请�用拘礼
(ç¾½)ç¬¬å‡ æ¬¡æ�¥æ²¡å…³ç³»
(羽)有太多�题
(é¾™)北京欢迎ä½
(é¾™)ä¸ºä½ å¼€å¤©è¾Ÿåœ°
(é½�)æµ�动ä¸çš„é…力
(�)充满��气
(蔡)北京欢迎ä½
(蔡)在太阳下分享呼�
(æ¥ )在黄土地刷新æˆ�绩
(笔)我家大门常打开
(笔)开怀容纳天地
(韦)�月绽放�春笑容
(韦)迎接这个日期
(明)天大地大都是朋�
(明)请�用客气
(庚)画�诗情带笑�
(庚)å�ªä¸ºç‰å¾…ä½
(汪)北京欢迎ä½
(汪)åƒ�音ä¹�感动ä½
(蔚)è®©æˆ‘ä»¬éƒ½åŠ æ²¹
(蔚)去超越自己
(è°)北京欢迎ä½
(è°)有梦想è°�都了ä¸�èµ·
(迅)有勇气就会有奇迹
(阎)北京欢迎ä½
(阎)ä¸ºä½ å¼€å¤©è¾Ÿåœ°
(戴)æµ�动ä¸çš„é…力
(戴)充满��气
(霞 æ�¾)北京欢迎ä½
(霞 �)在太阳下分享呼�
(廖)在黄土地刷新�绩
(è½®)北京欢迎ä½
(è½®)åƒ�音ä¹�感动ä½
(拉)è®©æˆ‘ä»¬éƒ½åŠ æ²¹
(拉)去超越自己
(æ�°)北京欢迎ä½
(�)有梦想�都了�起
(�)有勇气就会有奇迹
(åŒ—äº¬æ¬¢è¿Žä½ å•Š)
(容)我家大门常打开
(容)开放怀抱ç‰ä½
(春)拥抱过就有了默契
(春)ä½ ä¼šçˆ±ä¸Šè¿™é‡Œ
(炜)�管远近都是客人
(炜)请�用客气
(陈)相约好了在一起
(陈)我们欢迎ä½
(霆)北京欢迎ä½
(霆)ä¸ºä½ å¼€å¤©è¾Ÿåœ°
(磊)æµ�动ä¸çš„é…力
(磊)充满��气
(ç‘„)北京欢迎ä½
(瑄)在太阳下分享呼�
(费)在黄土地刷新�绩
(汤)我家大门常打开
(汤)开怀容纳天地
(玲 梓)�月绽放�春笑容
(玲 梓)迎接这个日期
(颖)天大地大都是朋�
(颖)请�用客气
(芸 �)画�诗情带笑�
(芸 ä¼�)å�ªä¸ºç‰å¾…ä½
(å�¤ 范)北京欢迎ä½
(å�¤ 范)åƒ�音ä¹�感动ä½
(游 欧)è®©æˆ‘ä»¬éƒ½åŠ æ²¹
(游 欧)去超越自己
(æ²™ 满)北京欢迎ä½
(沙 满)有梦想�都了�起
(金 何)有勇气就会有奇迹
(飞 庞)北京欢迎ä½
(飞 庞)ä¸ºä½ å¼€å¤©è¾Ÿåœ°
(å�´ å³°)æµ�动ä¸çš„é…力
(� 峰)充满��气
(5566 æ–Œ)北京欢迎ä½
(5566 斌)在太阳下分享呼�
(怡 刀)在黄土地刷新�绩
(纪 å± å½¤)北京欢迎ä½
(纪 å± å½¤)åƒ�音ä¹�感动ä½
(éƒ åˆ˜ è…¾)è®©æˆ‘ä»¬éƒ½åŠ æ²¹
(éƒ åˆ˜ è…¾)去超越自己
(莎 醒 嘉)北京欢迎ä½
(莎 醒 嘉)有梦想�都了�起
(付 � 房)有勇气就会有奇迹
(å�ˆ)北京欢迎ä½
(�)有梦想�都了�起
(�)有勇气就会有奇迹
(å�ˆ)北京欢迎ä½
(�)有梦想�都了�起
(�)有勇气就会有
(�)奇迹
陈天佳(ä½³)刘欢(欢)那英(é‚£)å™ç‡•å§¿(姿)å™æ‚¦(悦)王力å®�(å®�)韩红(红)周å�Žå�¥(å�¥)æ¢�å’�ç�ª(ç�ª)羽泉(ç¾½)æˆ�é¾™ (é¾™)任贤é½�(é½�)蔡ä¾�æž—(蔡)å™æ¥ (æ¥ )周笔畅(笔)韦唯(韦)黄晓明(明)韩庚(庚)汪峰(汪)莫文蔚(蔚)è°æ™¶(è°)陈奕迅(è¿…)阎维文(阎)戴玉 强(戴)王霞(霞)æ�Žå�Œæ�¾(æ�¾)廖昌永(å»–)æž—ä¾�è½®(è½®)å¼ å¨œæ‹‰(拉)æž—ä¿Šæ�°(æ�°)阿æ�œ(æ�œ)容祖儿(容)æ�Žå®‡æ˜¥(春)黄大炜(ç‚œ)陈å�¤(陈)谢霆锋 (霆)韩磊(磊)å¾�若瑄(ç‘„)费翔(è´¹)汤ç�¿(汤)林志玲(玲)å¼ æ¢“ç�³(梓)å¼ é�“颖(颖)许茹芸(芸)ä¼�æ€�?
有一点感动到
i am looking forward to the games.
let the games begin..............
go canada go..................:P
�好看的啦
ur head
i am looking forward to it
ä¸å�Žäººæ°‘万å²�!~!~!
do u think china is ready for olympics?
Gotch engrish subtitles?
i am ready to spank both dimmy and fudgie
wait ah i go get
i will be following:
badminton
track n field
diving
swim
erm, sg contingent going for which sports ah? i must cheer for them also. :)
Originally posted by littlestream:i will be following:
badminton
track n field
diving
swim
erm, sg contingent going for which sports ah? i must cheer for them also. :)
but all ish FTs leh
迎接�一个晨曦,带�全新空气。
Let’ s embrace another morning and enjoy its ever new air.
气�改�情味��,茶香飘满情谊。
With the fragrance of tea, it smells different. But it feels great, full of friendship.
我家大门常打开,开放怀抱ç‰ä½ 。
Our door is always open. We are waiting for you open-armed.
æ‹¥æŠ±è¿‡å°±æœ‰äº†é»˜å¥‘ï¼Œä½ å°±ä¼šçˆ±ä¸Šè¿™é‡Œã€‚
After a big hug, you’ll feel close with us. And surely you will love this place.
�管远近都是客人,请�用客气。
Our guests, no matter where you come from, please feel at home.
ç›¸çº¦å¥½äº†åœ¨ä¸€èµ·ï¼Œæˆ‘ä»¬æ¬¢è¿Žä½ ã€‚
We promised to get together here. So welcome!
我家ç§�ç�€ä¸‡å¹´é�’,开放æ¯�æ®µä¼ å¥‡ã€‚
We cultivate Chinese Evergreen in the garden. All the time, it is producing a new legend.
ä¸ºä¼ ç»Ÿçš„åœŸå£¤æ’ç§�ï¼Œä¸ºä½ ç•™ä¸‹å›žå¿†ã€‚
In the soil rich in traditions, we plant. Hope everything we plant here leaves you a great experience.
陌生熟悉都是客人,请�用拘礼。
Our guests, no matter we’ve met before or not, please feel at ease.
ç¬¬å‡ æ¬¡æ�¥æ²¡å…³ç³»ï¼Œæœ‰å¤ªå¤šè¯�题。
Even if you have been here for many times, you won’t feel bored ‘cause we have vast new things for you.
åŒ—äº¬æ¬¢è¿Žä½ ï¼Œä¸ºä½ å¼€å¤©è¾Ÿåœ°ã€‚
Welcome to Beijing; we’ve done a lot for your visit.
æµ�动ä¸çš„é…力,充满ç�€æœ�气。
Its charm in ever changing is full of life.
åŒ—äº¬æ¬¢è¿Žä½ ï¼Œåœ¨å¤ªé˜³ä¸‹åˆ†äº«å‘¼å�¸ã€‚
Welcome to Beijing; let’s breathe together in the sunshine.
在黄土地刷新�绩�
Let’s establish new records here in China.
我家大门常打开,开怀容纳天地。
Our door is always open. We are open armed, ready to embrace the world.
�月绽放�春笑容,迎接这个日期。
5000-year-old China is flashing a youthful smile, waiting for the day.
天大地大都是朋�,请�用客气。
ç”»æ„�诗æ„�带笑æ„�,å�ªä¸ºç‰å¾…ä½ ã€‚
We paint pictures and write poems to express the joy for your coming.
åŒ—äº¬æ¬¢è¿Žä½ ï¼Œåƒ�音ä¹�æ„ŸåŠ¨ä½ ã€‚
Welcome to Beijing; like moving music, our hospitality will warm your heart.
è®©æˆ‘ä»¬éƒ½åŠ æ²¹åŽ»è¶…è¶Šè‡ªå·±ã€‚
Let’s try to challenge ourselves.
åŒ—äº¬æ¬¢è¿Žä½ ï¼Œæœ‰æ¢¦æƒ³è°�都了ä¸�起。
Welcome to Beijing; people who have dreams are all bravo.
有勇气就会有奇迹。
If only you keep the courage, miracles will happen.
æµ�动ä¸çš„é…力,充满ç�€æœ�气。
在黄土地刷新�绩�
åŒ—äº¬æ¬¢è¿Žä½ / Beijing welcomes you (Theme song for Olympics 2008 100 days count down ) lyrics on
http://music.yeucahat.com/song/Chinese-French/38562-Beijing-welcomes-you~Various-Chinese-stars.html
有勇气就会有奇迹。
我家大门常打开,开放怀抱ç‰ä½ 。
Our door is always open. We are waiting for you open-armed.
æ‹¥æŠ±è¿‡å°±æœ‰äº†é»˜å¥‘ï¼Œä½ å°±ä¼šçˆ±ä¸Šè¿™é‡Œã€‚
After a big hug, you’ll feel close with us. And surely you will love this place.
�管远近都是客人,请�用客气。
ç›¸çº¦å¥½äº†åœ¨ä¸€èµ·ï¼Œæˆ‘ä»¬æ¬¢è¿Žä½ ã€‚
We promised to get together here. So welcome!
æµ�动ä¸çš„é…力,充满ç�€æœ�气。
在黄土地刷新�绩�
我家大门常打开,开怀容纳天地。
Our door is always open. We are open armed, ready to embrace the world.
�月绽放�春笑容,迎接这个日期。
5000-year-old China is flashing a youthful smile, waiting for the day.
天大地大都是朋�,请�用客气。
ç”»æ„�诗æ„�带笑æ„�,å�ªä¸ºç‰å¾…ä½ ã€‚
We paint pictures and write poems to express the joy for your coming.
有勇气就会有奇迹。
æµ�动ä¸çš„é…力,充满ç�€æœ�气。
在黄土地刷新�绩�
有勇气就会有奇迹。
有勇气就会有奇迹。
有勇气就会有奇迹�
wah lao
really got subtitle
i love BJ!
BJ = Beijing
then what
of cuz everything also have
dimmy hse dont have
Originally posted by laurence82:then what
of cuz everything also have
dimmy hse dont have
u need to pay me to get subtitle from my hse!
Originally posted by laurence82:i am ready to spank both dimmy and fudgie
wait ah i go get
What did I do?
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:but all ish FTs leh
har? not all lah. i goggle and found don't know sailing and forgot which sports liao. got sg lah. i know that ronald something for badminton right? i cheered from my office pc his last outing in athens. :)
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:u need to pay me to get subtitle from my hse!
how much?
i rather buy u a tie, a shirt or a pants
Originally posted by fudgester:What did I do?
any excuse to spank u
Originally posted by littlestream:har? not all lah. i goggle and found don't know sailing and forgot which sports liao. got sg lah. i know that ronald something for badminton right? i cheered from my office pc his last outing in athens. :)
think so haha
one of them name lee wung yew, last time a teacher in my school
Originally posted by laurence82:how much?
i rather buy u a tie, a shirt or a pants
its priceless~
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:its priceless~
u are priceless
hohoho~~
a few more hours to the opening ceremony!
but damn i'll be at work...grrrrr....
can only watch the replay when i get home....
tsk u cant watch
eat ur dinner and go to sleep
arse.
who the hell sleeps at 6pm.....