i'm going thailand in less then 2 weeks time..who's KL?can she be my tourguide?
she is chio
i recommend s3x
CB
don't so obvious... i said tourguide..her body is the globe she leads me in the exploration..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:don't so obvious... i said tourguide..her body is the globe she leads me in the exploration..
CBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB
KL is in m'sia
got twin towers there.
i like the way stella puts in
heeheeeheee
stella go go go
better still.. i don't even need to pay for air tix and accomodation.![]()
and i'm getting paid too..![]()
yeah. in Korat.
u can go to the temple and let the monk whack ur head.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah. in Korat.
u can go to the temple and let the monk whack ur head.
well, thats what i like in thailand.. the locals dedication to buddism.. along with their culture,the literature and the arts, people are well mannered and friendly.. their scenery and their food too..![]()
tell him whack harder
the harder the more good luck
whack till u concuss the best.
this topic is abt neoprint
take a neoprint of the monk whacking u for good luck
bugis... still have...
pasir ris... also have....
idiot kopi
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tell him whack harder
the harder the more good luck
whack till u concuss the best.
if thats the case.. maybe you might wanna try it first before u can get KL..![]()
i lub choo
take neoprint for lub?
Originally posted by Ferret:bugis... still have...
pasir ris... also have....
cineleisure also.
i got a neoprint of KL making lub to another guy
Originally posted by stellazio:if thats the case.. maybe you might wanna try it first before u can get KL..
i document my colleagues getting whacked liao.
they say very pain, they also say more pain more good luck
so i suggest concussion for u ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i got a neoprint of KL making lub to another guy
CCB
i must one up her
i must make lub to u and take a neoprint of it, den paste around siam square
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i document my colleagues getting whacked liao.
they say very pain, they also say more pain more good luck
so i suggest concussion for u
but why do i need the luck for?just my charm is enough to win KL over.![]()
I is got one box inside got all the neo prints.
Last time,one week must take 3,4 times.
And always must take with different pple.
There was one this 16-shot thingy..
Hahahaha
Originally posted by stellazio:but why do i need the luck for?just my charm is enough to win KL over.
CB