more like got fire take the chance to rob
send meh meh into tiger mouth
who is the meh meh, who is the tiger?
haix ... dots..later meh meh eat tiger
my boyfriend also in NS
sigh
ahhahhahahahah
ximisai........
im going to book in at about 20mins time...
simi sai?
si lang gui went NS and earlier he said he was dumping me
wtf knn lor
sorry lar, me quite low mood now
haix..care to share a not ..
he just enlist or enlist very long le
he enlisted last year january
ord this december
he said he was out of course from bmt
going back to recourse last month
starts to avoid me lor
then earlier he booked in
we talked
he said lets not be together liao
and he went off
kanasai
men
pui
toopid and useless guy .. ( sorry about tat )
Trying to use booking in , to avoid it ..
No point sad over it ...
Dun sad la ..Try cheer up ba ..
i think he got another girl
coz i saw the other girl MSN DP got his and her pic together
then her nick very rou ma one
i got confronted b4, he just said nuthing one lar
prolly one sided love
maybe ba ..
you guys how long lei ..
since Nov 2006
i wonder if he remember or notch
u leh
ur bf also in NS ah?
ya. he just enlist last month ..
Still getting use to it ..
Super sian without him ..
Almost very day at home .. freaking out soon
huh?
u no working no sch meh?
i now holiday ma..
orh i see
i go sleep ler
tomorrow working
see ya, gal!
k .. take care ba !
NS is usually a tough for couples to go through ba because lesser time to be with each other.