to becoming bi?
to get raped by a lesbo
ah lau become fudder
hahaha.....
kopi become nicer (to drink).
lesbo will rape him so jialat
until
u all go read death by booka in jokes forum
yes, i felt fear when the lesbo (who later say is not lesbo) said dat she rather shag a guy until he's too tired to find other girls
bottom line is
ah lau will be a fudder
hahahaha omg lesbo like kopi
but i dun like her
she like you
acherly ok hor?
no strings attached sex
but kid belongs to ah lau
i dun like kid
i will pass to sun nu er
dats a good idea
huh? why pass to me? later marmi pass to me also then i bu shi hen mang?!
u study and have to take care of two kids wor
you know than still send the kids to me?!
u can kill one of the kids
its kopio one anyway
OMG don't have a kid if you dun intend to look after him/her...i will pity the kid man... si kopi so irresponsible
Are you people ready to lose your money to me ?
Originally posted by laurence82:u can kill one of the kids
its kopio one anyway
hahar. anywayz kopio dun like kids so its ok.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Are you people ready to lose your money to me ?
Why leh?
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:hahar. anywayz kopio dun like kids so its ok.
and yet he give birth to one
tsk