because of someone u like, then u go follow him/her to the same school/stream/course?
assuming u also can do well in that course, its something u also like but never thought of pursuing, but main thing is to chase the person u like
will u do it?
i tot primary sch or secondary sch den like tt?
i not stupid
also can be jc/poly/ite/nafa/lasalle/uni etc etc what
jc/poly/ite/nafa/lasalle/uni shud be mature enuff to not do this leh.
u assume
but what it got to do with maturity?
Originally posted by laurence82:u assume
but what it got to do with maturity?
u follow that someone do this do that doesnt matter she'll like u leh
there is always love and hope right?
Originally posted by laurence82:there is always love and hope right?
if got love and hope den no nid same course/stream/sch/uni/jc/hdb/room/country/planet oso can wad.
but ok la, more chance to 接触 her
hurhur.
will u do it?
who's the girl?
pfft, i only ask coz after watching Seasons Change
i told u liao, u go watch, guarantee its better than ur Superman one
Originally posted by laurence82:pfft, i only ask coz after watching Seasons Change
i told u liao, u go watch, guarantee its better than ur Superman one
how u noe?
u didnt eben watch finish the thingy!
marry you?? no
dont shit in the place you eat?
tsk to the two above me
no link
I dunno...but my friend went to CJC because of high pregnancy rate there for the first 3 month...
And another 2 bro who went to yishun jc cause the girl skirt they like...after 1 year in jc....they dropout of jc and came poly together...same course also(that how I know them)... very nice guys~
And they have another friend who fail 1 year jc so that he and his gf can graduate together... in the end the gf went mjc and broke up with him for another guy
And yeah, I have another friend who went to shatec with his gf too after 2 year in mass comm(TP) because his gf cant stand being alone... this one also break up already...and he went to mdis now because of another girl he like....
first two due to lust
third one due to love
last one...i dun noe what to say
hahahahah
Originally posted by laurence82:first two due to lust
third one due to love
last one...i dun noe what to say
hahahahah
see?
so u dun follow the girl go take up pottery hor.
eben though maybe ish got hope n lub la!
do i look like i am schooling?
who say u schooling?
but i going to sleep
who want to follow me?
Grow up... follow her. lead her follow u.. You have a better chance...
huh? ksm?
maybe, maybe not, affect ur future how?
somehow my results doesn't alot whatever it is
sigh, the pragmatism in everyone
reminds of the part where the dad worry where the son going to earn his income, then the friend tell him, every job industry also got its risk
where got such thing as no risk
I dunno....i might if say i really feel that he's the one? Hahaha....sad but true