when you sit on your toilet bowl at home?
this is wad i see, lai lai, participate for fun leh!
eh..... i see sgf on my laptop =X
Originally posted by FireIce:eh..... i see sgf on my laptop =X
wah lao. fanatic!
for those with more than 1 toilet, post the one u use.
i think everyone will see same thing leh
unless somebody bathroom got put flower pots, mirror, tv, etc etc
our walls all diff leh, toilet design also diff, show what u see!
Originally posted by FireIce:eh..... i see sgf on my laptop =X
xing ku ni le ........ -_-
I see 4 walls.
I lazy to upload the pic.
npnt la people!
i see whatever newspapers i bring into the toilet..
I try to keep an eye on my precious ....
if not careful very easy to brush against the rim of the bowl ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I try to keep an eye on my precious ....
if not careful very easy to brush against the rim of the bowl ....
ur toilet bowl designed for midget?
Originally posted by Pitot:ur toilet bowl designed for midget?
he is trying to say his dong is long lar
and this is not the first time
ever heard of the L theory?
tall =short
short= long.
Originally posted by Pitot:ur toilet bowl designed for midget?
no, normal sized one .....
just that my .......
some times very leh cheh ..... must tuck up with one hand when using public toilets ... it's always in the way ....
can pls revert back to the topic?
buay tahan liao
okie ....
I see magazine .....
current read is FHM phillipines .... brought back all the way from makati city ....
wah, they say the pinoy version hot leh.
not bad lah .....
I don't spend money on such magazines ... but a beer buddy very wu sim, bought a copy during biz trip ......
only complaint is a lot of tagalog inside .... but who reads FHM eh ...
the prc versions, or at least copies, are also not bad leh. hahaha
cannot post leh coz i will be looking at my mum's panties when i sit down at the toilet bowl.. she hangs them there...
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:cannot post leh coz i will be looking at my mum's panties when i sit down at the toilet bowl.. she hangs them there...
sad view.
Originally posted by Pitot:sad view.
hahahaahahar.