i heard this while "shopping". it goes something like this ... if its real, it is me.
sung by a guy, not sure about the "if its" part, but can hear the "real" and "me" part.
the last time i heard this song, was during a wedding dinner, which was played during their wedding video - so the genre is more or less there.
i know theres a "it is real, it is me" song, but that one is sung by a girl.
TIA
Oh no??? That cheesy camp rock song ah?
i think it is that cheesy one
heard my sis play it before
okay just asked from her..
the title is.. 'THIS IS ME'
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qj3fBWKrtrwhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qj3fBWKrtrw
stupid song. fuck joanass faggots.
hahaa, yup is that song...
no not that song, cuz the corus is sung by a guy. and that cant be played a year ago during my cousin's wedding. too childish kind of song for the occasion.
is something something ... me, something something real.
Originally posted by spike_jose:no not that song, cuz the corus is sung by a guy. and that cant be played a year ago during my cousin's wedding. too childish kind of song for the occasion.
is something something ... me, something something real.
more info pls...
KCi and Jojo - Tell Me It's Real
guess this is it since its a wedding song
more info like what?
nope, not that one Master
i think is sung by a white guy, if i am not wrong it should be a solo.
Originally posted by spike_jose:more info like what?
nope, not that one Master
i think is sung by a white guy, if i am not wrong it should be a solo.
more info lah.. try to remember more abt the lyrics wld be good.. ur "something smtng real.. something something me" reminds everyone of that cheezy song n pls.. that jonas wadeva sang that part is not even a chorus... sounds like it just pop out from no whr...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
more info lah.. try to remember more abt the lyrics wld be good.. ur "something smtng real.. something something me" reminds everyone of that cheezy song n pls.. that jonas wadeva sang that part is not even a chorus... sounds like it just pop out from no whr...
eh lyrics. cant really make it out, otherwise google my good friend lo.
Demi Lovato and Joe Jonas - This is me? Sounds like tht.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Demi Lovato and Joe Jonas - This is me? Sounds like tht.
u actually.... omfg....
lizzard, i am so disappointed in u :lol:
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
u actually.... omfg....lizzard, i am so disappointed in u :lol:
. Wads wrong? I heard this on radio before mah, so i ask lor.
erm no that bimbo song confirm out, i heard it b4 too.
okay i think the song i looking for got chinese version too.
hope that helps
Originally posted by TrixCereals:okay just asked from her..
the title is.. 'THIS IS ME'http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qj3fBWKrtrwhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qj3fBWKrtrw
The singer got lisp ah?
ahhhh maybe i got it..
Extreme - More than Words
nope, not more then words.
sian maybe got to wait i heard it on another random day then be alert to remember the lyrics lo
Melee - Built To Last?
i think its "this is me"-demi levato and jonas bros lor
i say alr die die cannot be this is me by that didi broz.
okay i got the song part:
this is real, this is good ... ... most of all(most of all)
i think got acoustic and Daren Tan got sing before.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Melee - Built To Last
this one la.
where the fark got female sing?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:this one la.
where the fark got female sing?
i where got say got female sing?
listening to acoustic, then chinese, then back to original again, repeating and repeating again and again.