Originally posted by FireIce:now, instead of MILF, u all have to start saying GMILF
. Wtf.
GrandMotherILikeToF? ![]()
Dont link with the topic leh. ![]()
The topic is godma.
GrandMotherILikeToF? ![]()
u all dun be chee bye kia can?
Oi, old people still need TLC you know. ![]()
charlize will provide
he is in torlongto anyway
awaiting admission to uni of torlongto
dont know some people
i think last year i lambasted one retard for some very unwanted and distasteful comments
now not only one person starts it, some other people has to join in the idiocry
*shakes head*
wah lau eh.........HOW come got this thread? lol
Originally posted by Godma:wah lau eh.........HOW come got this thread? lol
Your bf dedicate this to you mah.
Make you happy happy.![]()
Originally posted by Godma:wah lau eh.........HOW come got this thread? lol
What to do, Godma looks like Maggie Q.
Sure have a lot of young yan daos all wooing her. ![]()
godma, charlize is hinting u
pls dont reject him
Originally posted by laurence82:godma, charlize is hinting u
pls dont reject him
I already 46.
How to woo her?
Unless she is into kinky les action. ![]()
u 21 and u are a guy from torlongto uni lah
Originally posted by laurence82:u 21 and u are a guy from torlongto uni lah
Ok, and I cook lasagna and snowboard during winter too. ![]()
wow
u can cook and u are into sports!~!~!
Oh shit, I missed I survived a japanese gameshow on Ch5.
Damn. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:dont know some people
i think last year i lambasted one retard for some very unwanted and distasteful comments
now not only one person starts it, some other people has to join in the idiocry
*shakes head*
Okok. chill.
Its a joke.
Ill stop.
Originally posted by charlize:Oh shit, I missed I survived a japanese gameshow on Ch5.
Damn.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
watch on youtube!~
Ok, watch news first.
Then Ugly Betty.
Then youtube. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Okok. chill.Its a joke.
Ill stop.
not u leh

my condolences
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn: