If you have not known, Dimmy, me and a group of friends recently went overseas together.
During the trip, I brought my own camera and went around snapping happily.
In one of our joy sessions, I snapped several very steamy pictures of him NAKED.
YES! I'm talking full body, I even have a video as well.
For those interested, the rates are as follows
Normal Naked - $10/pc
Premium Naked - $25/pc
Normal Video - $40
Premium Video - $60
We are talking real exclusive stuffs!!!
please go to the marketplace!![]()
PM me, I hope we can negotiate a good deal.
why is this in noiseology?
does noiseology sounds like marketplace or bar forum???????????
Oh noes! ![]()
Kanna sue then how? ![]()
dimmy ![]()
if dimmy was female, you'd be rich.
you meant she's a male?
Laurie see until sian liao, not bidding?
let me get this straight
a bunch of guys went genting, sharing hotel rooms
they had joy sessions..not one, but few
in this joy session, they took naked pics of someone
so..somebody please tell me i am not thinking right??
laurie so smart
Incomplete analysis.
Now they wish to spread the joy.
pls, this is sick
I'm sure it does for you.
Have sold 3 pics to kenneth.. $30 made, thank you for your patronage
is this against noiseology's ethical guidelines?
wait, do we have one??
does dimmy know that he is being sexploited?
Originally posted by laurence82:is this against noiseology's ethical guidelines?
wait, do we have one??
We used to have.
I used to enforce.
But then you fired me.
Not like it is the first time.. hor ah lau..
dimmy has been a sex tool of a a certain lau here liao
pls, dimmy is onli like a younger bro to me
i thought its dimitar berbatov.
Omg...what happened here!