why u sad she toyed with ur feelings?
what if i toyed with ur feelings too??
Originally posted by laurence82:why u sad she toyed with ur feelings?
I don't want to know
You won't wanna know too
What happened?
u wouldnt want to know too
if me is nazgul, cz is the lidless eye
Sauron is Nazgul's boss in the Lord of the Ring
oh lidless eye!
I didn't know they were called the nazgul
hehe
me reading LOTR now
nazgul sounds like some kind of gui
So thick leh, the book. See oredi I very scared.
he wrote many thick books
after this i will go into Children of Hurin and Untold Tales
super thick books, also set from the LOTR universe
eeyer. LOTR freak
tsk
hahahaahahaahahr!! ah lau ur reply is sooo farnie!! u gave mi a gud laff before i go gibe birth now.. byeeee!
oooh...seeya jur!!
all the best =D
can i be the babies godma...heehee
i always thot udon is a guy!
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i always thot udon is a guy!
Nvr believe 90% of the things online.
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:i received also~ perhaps she <3 my pikachu thumbprint..hahas =D
Pikachu thumbprint is simi sai sia??
Originally posted by laurence82:why u sad she toyed with ur feelings?
Then u are the toy-er.
in the land of mordor where the shadow lies
jialat...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Nvr believe 90% of the things online.