not so new songs for this week
Pm kum lan one ah? ![]()
ok
lai
someone pls ban seoti
kthxbye
"Alright"
"Off we go then"
Hahaha.
Kthnxbyemuacksloveya.
nnbz
stupid pc
Its time to change ur PC ler. ![]()
nvm
see my msn message?
dimmy will get one mac mini for me this xmas
Really?! I waaant one too! ![]()
But i dont want apple, i want windows.
u can install windows on mac
or side by side with leopard os
No need la. LOL. I dont really need a mac, no a windows will do. ![]()
Budget mah, want ask gift from ppl kenot ask too espensib one.
mac mini wor
ur pc the size of lunchbox
omgwtfgbbq
. So small see wad sia? cant eben see movie or type porperly.
i dont noe
but what is there to see on PC?? i watch movie from monitor one
or type from keyboard
why u so weird de?
Lunch box how big sia? My lunch box very big one.
and its been a long time i nvr use lunch box ler. Hahahah.
u noe the movie 4bia?
the first link is the OST for the movie 4romance, due to be released this mth
if released in sg, me will jio u all go
the august band, the girl who acted as ying, tong, all will be inside the movie
I knw. I heard of it, but i nvr watch it.
Too scary me will scared scared.
ok now got 4romance
enuff love for ya??
cpu and pc means diff things hor tsk
yah cpu

Originally posted by laurence82:ok now got 4romance
enuff love for ya??
Lovesick. ![]()
who summoned me?
see the thread title leh
who called me as well? my name is jip lai ![]()