Hi
Thank you for your post. I will be away from 25th Nov to 13th December for army reservist training. I will have limited access to sgforums.
For urgent matters, please contact any one of our friendly moderators
For life and death issue, please go and die.
For ban-nable matters, please go to fifi
For s3x, please do not approach any of the toyboy gang coz they too busy to entertain you
Regards,
laurence
*farts*
yay!!!
bye bye~~~~~~~~~~~
why fifi so happy???
i'm not too busy to entertain people for s3x leh
tamade tamago
u pang seh us, u still can talk here
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm not too busy to entertain people for s3x leh
u not qualified to be part of toyboy gang
you will miss the sitex this coming week!
yeah hor....sitex sitex~
me will come for sitex
stupid dimmy dun want to organise
haha i'll be going see how ba =)
if we wanna meet up during or after it =)
meet dimmy
I working at sitex.
i'll be going to sitex =D i wonder if there will be good camera deals

Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I working at sitex.
what you selling at sitex?
Originally posted by laurence82:me will come for sitex
stupid dimmy dun want to organise
lazy leh
maybe go alone ![]()
but dimmy you go sitex you wanna buy things?
Woohoo! ORD loh!
so fast ord ah
ask ur campmates come sign up p-membership
no advertising
ban fifi
Bye banana! Take good care and hope you have lots of fun! ![]()
We will miss you bery muchie muchie... ![]()