Most prob a makan session + KTV / movie / whatever you guys can think of? who's free?
Dinner session most prob...on 13th Dec =D
Post suggestions please thank you
eh i tot i replied on this post
funny
anyway, i cant go on 11th, my reservist ends on 13th, so i can go on 13th
�鸡�鸡,� lau ren� lau ren
11th cannot. next day got morning duty, need wake up early early.
Ok lor..Sat 13th good?
Originally posted by FireIce:�鸡�鸡,� lau ren� lau ren
So en ai
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Ok lor..Sat 13th good?
eh sai.
*muacks*
wa lao not for you la...for many others too
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:wa lao not for you la...for many others too
i know.... for lauren they all also ...
huh??
why chiu all lightbulb me and fifi??
Originally posted by laurence82:huh??
why chiu all lightbulb me and fifi??
huh??
Where gotch lightbulb u two??
i give u both a special table on bo
I cant make it on 13th. I got something on tht day.
宣告 cancel
We jiak hong ok?
erm...i dunno what you guys craving for? then we just go there lor...
seoti you from that day everyday very bz liao la...go jiak sai la...
Go where?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
seoti you from that day everyday very bz liao la...go jiak sai la...
Wad the hell, no la.
I got alot of work to do sia.
I just told ah lau wad i need to do.
Then on the 13 is some camp thing mah.
sui bian...what are you guys craving? jap? western? or chinese? go camp pao niu ah?
in this case then we dun 打扰 the egg and fairlady
i havent seen my ah ma no. 2 leh =(
anything call me, me will be in camp all these time