can't go already.. i just found out that my wallet is running at a constant $$ at $2.70
stupid tammy
tsk
spank
eeee flirting
no lor
he needs to be spanked
Originally posted by ^tamago^:at night got sch meh?
come back sch surely tired mah
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:come back sch surely tired mah
if next day no need wake up ok de ma
that's what fridays are for~
i also have to wake up early on saturday de~
today is the only day in a long time i woke up at 10am :(
who is in charge of spanking
Originally posted by ^tamago^:if next day no need wake up ok de ma
that's what fridays are for~
i also have to wake up early on saturday de~
today is the only day in a long time i woke up at 10am :(
but i see... all old unkers and aunties...
later i oni xdd, feel awkward...
summore i no sing cina song ![]()
yeah that's why you'll be guarding the doors of the forums ![]()
thats why can't go already.. =.= me mum went malaysia... no way i can get money
Originally posted by [J]erry:thats why can't go already.. =.= me mum went malaysia... no way i can get money
eat less (prata) spend less to save money for this kind of outing loh...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but i see... all old unkers and aunties...
later i oni xdd, feel awkward...
summore i no sing cina song
Nvm...ask tammy bring you to toilet ok already what.
What kind of song you sing? Cinta song?![]()
it's tmr! Bu jian bu san!
will be real late... hope ktv session still avail ard 10pm.... :p
callan! MIA old bird!
for those who wanna go, pls express ur intention so that we can inform you of the address
I got something on later that night leh. Can pop by to see how an evil banana sings?