kk-.-
Originally posted by sinicker:then u want what? fuck buddy ah?
if fuck buddy, i wud want someone who is above 16 ![]()
or issit 18?
nvm, dun care, dun intend to have 1 ![]()
okay . me off comp liao . later then come here talk cock .
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:me than don't want me want play com com mine gf
ur a sad loser ![]()
looking at that mindset of urs remind me of myself during sec 2 as well... ![]()
u want tuition from me not? ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:
u want tuition from me not?
I want if FOC ![]()
yawn
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I want if FOC
hahahaha. no way. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:hahahaha. no way.
come relief teach at my sch leh ![]()
den i can act open to u like brothers and make people wonder if we're related ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:come relief teach at my sch leh
den i can act open to u like brothers and make people wonder if we're related
yeah ah. that's a good idea. my exams end in apr. and i start sch again in end july/aug.. but u all preparing for midyears alr...
like that can invigilate us lor
who watch bleach here?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:like that can invigilate us lor
wooo.. yeah ah.. maybe i should. we shall see okay boy. ![]()
i noticed from mingles outing daisu keep hitting on sinicker in one way or another
somebody go expose it in The Noiseology Herald
daisuke is tong sha one ![]()
small but evil
tsk
evil came in the form of a small packet ![]()
tsk . i'm so sad now .
wtf?
omg
tsk
act first time
i dun hit on guys hor ![]()
lalalala
and i'm not evil if i'm evil i would be doing drugs and ciggarettes as well
not neccessary that if u are evil u do drugs and smoke