Event
Date: 16-Jan
2009(Friday)
Destination: Chinatown Mosque Street KTV Pub (Victoria's)
Meet up Venue: Street Entrance to Mosque Street at Eu Tong Sen Street
Meet up Time: 9:00 pm
I'm arranging an outing to a small KTV Pub at Chinatown. I'm arranging at this venue because booking a room as I can see from past experience might be a problem unless we can have a very solid foundation of confirm attendees. To arrange at a KTV pub, we can be flexible in the group size.
Attendees
1. Callan Organiser
2. aHGer^83
3. Zodi
4. laurence82
5. Devil1976
6. X-men
7. Bak La Va
8. aHGer^83's friend
9. Jiemin
10. tare(tbc)
11. Bubbly (tbc)
12. seotbilizzard (tbc)
13. tinuviel07( tbc)
14. Oldman (Joining for supper)
Additional Activity Available at Pub: Karaoke, Card, Dice, Pool, Soup Drinking
Please note that it is a KTV Pub, meaning there are no rooms. The place is not really big and there will be other customers there, but I think a maximum of 8 should not be a big problem. (Will that many of you be coming anyway?)
I will be sponsoring 2 Jugs of Beer. We can split for the rest of the bill. Each Jug is priced at $20 nett. For ladies who would like to drink Hard-Liquor, we can open one bottle instead and everyone can share the cost. (If someone seduce me really hard, I might be tempted to sponsor a bottle) I do not foresee 2 bottles unless we have strong drinkers in the group or we have a really large group. In that case we can have a mixture of beer and a bottle.
Please RSVP by 13 Jan 2009. In the unlikely event that the group gets too large, I can re-plan and change to another venue. If it is a large group of more than 8, we can most probably go to Party World or Cash Box instead.
Thank you very much, your attendance would be much appreciated.
i oni wana go to la sap bar....
Originally posted by skeujin:i oni wana go to la sap bar....
shhsss....Next time I bring you ok? Which country one you want to go? I go ask my friend intro.
sg one can liao.
btw whos zido? i oni knw zodi...
there are many lup sup bars everywhere...haha mei xiang dao skeujin gt this kind of fetish
Originally posted by skeujin:sg one can liao.
btw whos zido? i oni knw zodi...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:there are many lup sup bars everywhere...haha mei xiang dao skeujin gt this kind of fetish
me wanna go
Originally posted by laurence82:me wanna go
why mee?
Originally posted by laurence82:why mee?
i dun noe so much abt u
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun noe so much abt u
so what i noe?
Originally posted by laurence82:so what i noe?
Originally posted by Callan:
You are the only one who recognise me as oldbird when I came back mah. Must treat you to a beer lor.
coz of ur registration date
tsk
Originally posted by laurence82:coz of ur registration date
tsk
I have a feeling it is not that simple.
it is
i also never meet u b4
so u meet me ler also no point
Originally posted by laurence82:it is
i also never meet u b4
so u meet me ler also no point
So you want to go or not?!
of cuz
Originally posted by laurence82:of cuz
Ok...I just send you a formal invitation by PM, incase you say I'm not sincere. hahahaha
dun need de lar
me is sui bian de
if got fone number, next time just call me to jio me out
really
Originally posted by laurence82:dun need de lar
me is sui bian de
if got fone number, next time just call me to jio me out
really
i see whether i can make it first or nt...coz might have family dinner
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i see whether i can make it first or nt...coz might have family dinner