3. giga
4. turbie
5. weidev
6. pika and girl
7. tiny
8. FBI
9. gd4u
anyone i miss out?
according to noiseology family rules, gacky and tamago will be given 30 spankings each
jia fa ci hou!!!!!!!!!!!
heng ah no silver
tsk . . .
u don know!!!?
silver and me will be on private date
can i join??
thanks for the invite and the food and the mahjong and the blackjack
and.... the company!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:thanks for the invite and the food and the mahjong and the blackjack
and.... the company!
wah lao..why the company sounds so mian qiang like that.....
i know i was being a lightbulb for you and xxx but also dun need to like that ma..![]()
heehee
if lack in anything
hospitality, food, ambience, entertainment and s3x, pls tell me
haha
Originally posted by stellazio:wah lao..why the company sounds so mian qiang like that.....
i know i was being a lightbulb for you and xxx but also dun need to like that ma..
eh finale leh tts why must drag out the words ma.. biang
y me not invited de. . . . T.T
Originally posted by stellazio:wah lao..why the company sounds so mian qiang like that.....
i know i was being a lightbulb for you and xxx but also dun need to like that ma..
eh, lightbulb for who sia
nan dao its.....![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:y me not invited de. . . . T.T
it was an open invite
next time bah, my hse small, so cant contain so many people also
Originally posted by laurence82:eh, lightbulb for who sia
nan dao its.....
nan dao ish who? i also want to know
Originally posted by laurence82:eh, lightbulb for who sia
nan dao its.....
yep, you're right.. its ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:it was an open invite
next time bah, my hse small, so cant contain so many people also
orh. . . . but still, heng ah, silver nvr go (:
who sia
can stella say??
silver came my hse b4 what
slept on my bed also
so nuthing new
Conclusion so far : ah lau many many ... ... ... ..
many condoms??
me no understand, why all thank my parents for angpow?
nobody thank me
Cos ur parents angpow abit ..."wow" for me ... Help me say thanks to them !!!
ok lar, thank you laurie for being a coolie to bring "surprise" down ...
tsk
who provide my parents the money?
tml will start spanking people ler
Originally posted by laurence82:silver came my hse b4 what
slept on my bed also
so nuthing new
NPNT![]()