Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Now we know the hidden agenda
SGF is spawning another couple liao.. haha!
Ah lau will pang seh me on late nite MSN session le =(
wahahahaha...ok I'm guessing right I think....so sad...for JM...
tsk u all
dunch be jealous of me and fifi
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk u all
dunch be jealous of me and fifi
oei....fifi is mine ok! Dun everything also have a stake in leh!
i am jealous that someone took away my ah lau =(
aye hello ah lau.. cannot 1 leg stand 2 boat.. izzit fifi or tiny??
ah lau...how about zodi?
Wah lau, the plot thickens.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah lau, the plot thickens.
hehehehe~~~~
. With all the girls are here ler, lets see who he will choose?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:. With all the girls are here ler, lets see who he will choose?
i'm sure there're many more gals out there~~~
hope they join in the fun too~!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah lau, the plot thickens.
pun intended?
Originally posted by xstryker:pun intended?
. Yeaaa.
Originally posted by zodi:
i'm sure there're many more gals out there~~~hope they join in the fun too~!
. Deng deng deng deeeeengggg.
*freezes frame*
The moment of truth.
Hahaha.
No wonder got the " Should i confess " thread .
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Deng deng deng deeeeengggg.*freezes frame*
The moment of truth.
Hahaha.
No wonder got the " Should i confess " thread .
har? simi thread? paiseh, zodi seldom come other forum play, pls show the way? haha~
anyway, zodi doesnt care abt truth. only wanna have fun~! *hiak hiak hiak*
oh noez
who to choose? so simple
pikachu, i choose you!
haha
lucky i clever and auto siam ... ...
Originally posted by stellazio:aye hello ah lau.. cannot 1 leg stand 2 boat.. izzit fifi or tiny??
wa wa.. this sentence v dangerous.. later i kena ban how??
Originally posted by tinuviel07:wa wa.. this sentence v dangerous.. later i kena ban how??
for the sake of love..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:wa wa.. this sentence v dangerous.. later i kena ban how??
u can always come back as laurenceviel or sth ma..
i think fbi and stella need to be banned
Originally posted by laurence82:i think fbi and stella need to be banned
zhong she qing you!!
Originally posted by FBI:
zhong she qing you!!
no habe
Originally posted by laurence82:no habe
have lo.. ah lau like that liao.. =(
Originally posted by FBI:
have lo.. ah lau like that liao.. =(
alamak, everyone put me in a spot
i dun want to choose ler